Tuna-avocado toast

tostada-con-avocado-y-queso Photography by Alberto Maritato

Hi everybody. How are you doing? I had been pretty busy, but now I start enjoying my weekend with little avocado tuna toast.

My sister ask me this morning to go for a little bicycle ride and the route was almost 30 km ( around 18 miles). Day was awesome to do some outdoor exercise.

I made this quick breakie, maybe it looks too light for this kind of exercise, but it contain everything to keep your body energized and in a good shape. I always recommend to bring some snacks like fruits, seeds and water because you never know when you will have another meal.

Well, this time I did combination avocado with tuna fish and it was a good choice. Yummy, healthy and easy to prepare. Treat yourself well this weekend. Big kiss!

Recipe:

  • Avocado
  • 1 cans of Tuna or if you have fresh
  • cheese
  • 1 tbsp lemon juice
  • salt and pepper
  • bit of leek

Direction:

Mashed the avocado and add the tuna, fresh lemon juice, salt and pepper. Spread on top of the toast and decorate with some cheese and leek. 

Post by Katarina Maritato

Leave a Reply

