Good morning 31st December!

tosata-con-avocado-2Photography by Alberto Maritato

Hello everyone! Hope you’re ready for tonight! I made this avocado toast, easy and light for my brekkie. Obviously tonight we will eat a bit more than usual. 🙂

Every New Years Eve I feel excited. Is the day when I usually look back into my life and evaluate my achievements in life as well as my mistakes and do my “To Do” List for next year. I did a lot this 2016 and can say that it was one of the best years of my life and I feel this year will be full of adventure and healthy life.

I will do some changes on my blog and I’d like to read some feedback from my readers suggestions or what would you like to read more often from me. 🙂

Well, my readers I wish you happy happy, healthy and successful  New Year! Love you

Recipe for this healthy toast:

  • 1 avocado (1/2 of avocado use for make a puree)
  • Cheese cream mixed with cilantro and garlic
  • Himalayan salt, pepper, 
  • 1 tsp fresh lemon juice
  • Decoration: vegan Parmesan, pomegranate, pumpkin seeds 

Post by Katarina Maritato

Leave a Reply

