The best way to start your day

limonada

I had been thinking for a while how to start my first blog. I didn’t want it to be just random recipes. Then, I decide just to follow up my daily routine. I think its the best way to introduce you into my lifestyle.

We are living in crazy times, full of stress and worries and we have little time to take care of our selves mentally and physically. A couple of years ago I started to have health problems. So, I decided to change my routine for good. After 3 years of living on this way I feel energized,healthy,happy and reborn. Everything you need is desire, motivation and little bit of creativity.

Lets start!

My morning starts always with hydration! Its very important! This morning I choose this amazing super energized water! It will hydrate you and give all the vitamins and minerals your body need! Enjoy! Big Kiss

Here is the recipe: 

  • 1 glass of water  
  • 1/2 of lemon (slice)
  • 1/4 cucumber (slice)  
  • little bit of parsley 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

